Welcome to the Official Latest News section of Unison Yorkshire Ambulance Branch. This site is open to all, but is designed specifically to provide information for all Unison NHS Ambulance Staff who work in the Yorkshire regions, and to provide a readily accessible database of information of particular interest to ambulance staff.

ECA Banding review flyer

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 13:13

AAP Issue

Monday, 21 September 2020 10:26

OneTeam-2K

Friday, 18 September 2020 15:31
https://www.unison.org.uk/news/article/2020/09/nhs-staff-say-oneteam2k-call-pay-rise/

UNISON banding reviews

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 09:27

Attendance Management regarding Disability triggers

Tuesday, 01 September 2020 14:31

Skin reactions

Sunday, 16 August 2020 15:21

UNISON Safety and Security concerns

Monday, 10 August 2020 12:32

Bank Holiday hours entitlement for COVID related absence

Saturday, 08 August 2020 08:25

Pension updaate

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 18:51

EOC Issue Resolution

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 15:08

Changes to working practices

Friday, 22 May 2020 12:49

Page 1 of 49